Organization chart

The Institute for Solar Energy Research Hamelin consists of the Photovoltaics (PV), the Solar systems (SY) department, and the ISFH Calibration & test center (CalTeC).

All three departments are divided into separate working groups according to the adjacent organizational chart.

Organizational chart of the ISFH, effective 01/2017.

© 2006-2014 Institute for Solar Energy Research, Am Ohrberg 1, 31860 Emmerthal - Phone 05151-999-100 -